ICCSCT2020 has been held successfully in Hangzhou, China, during July 25th-26th, 2020.


About 115 papers have been chosen out from over 250 papers submitted, which have been published as the conference proceeding and indexed in EI Compendex.

All published papers can be found at Journal of Physics: Conference Series, Volume 1621, 2020 - IOPscience








Keynote Speaker

Professor Xunwei Zhou, Beijing Union University, Beijing

Professor Hoshang Kolivand, Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool

Invited talk: Dr. George Zhang, Shenzhen Academy of Robotics, Shenzhen

Invited talk: Dr. Amit Kumar Tyagi, Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai



Professor Xunwei Zhou, Beijing Union University, Beijing, China



Dr. Changbo Cheng, Hubei Zhongke Institute of Geology and Environment Technology, China


General Chair

Dr. Hoshang Kolivand Liverpool John Moores University, Liverpool, UK



Associate Professor Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Technology, China


Program Chair

Professor Cheng Siong Chin, Newcastle University, Singapore


Program Co-Chair

Professor Sang-Bing Tsai, Nankai University, China


Technical Program Committee

Dr. Vinayakumar R, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham university, India

Dr. V.Vijayakumar, School of Computing Science and Engineering, VIT University,India

Professor Qiao Guo, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Associate Professor Anabela Moreira Bernardino, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal

Dr. Arun Agarwal, Siksha O Anusandhan University, India

Associate Professor Sevenpri Candra, Bina Nusantara (BINUS) University, Indonesia

Professor Zezhong Xu, Changzhou Institute of Technology, China

Professor Cheng Siong Chin, Newcastle University, Singapore

Associate Professor Daniele Codetta Raiteri, Università del Piemonte Orientale, Italy

Dr. Ray-Hwa Wong, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Professor AbdelGhani AISSAOUI, University of Bechar, Algeria

Dr.Javier Dario Fernandez Ledesma, Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Colombia

Professor Jun Tao, Jianghan University, China

Dr. Shashikant Patil, SVKMs NMIMS Mumbai, India

Dr. Alessandro Bosisio, Department of Energy of Politecnico di Milano,Italy

Dr. Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. A.D.N.Sarma, Centre for Good Governance, India

Dr Imran Memon, Zhejiang University, Pakistan

Professor Wenli Zhang, Beijing University of Technology, China

Dr. Honggui Li, Yangzhou University, China

Professor Anandakumar Haldorai, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, India

Professor Xiangyang Luo, Zhengzhou Information Science and Technology Institute, China

Dr. Yinyan Zhang, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China

Assistant Professor Tajudeen O.  Olasupo, Seattle Pacific University, USA

Professor Cong Liu, Shandong University of Technology, China

Professor Jasmine Seng Kah Phooi, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Mehdi Jafari Vardanjani, Tehran University, Iran

Dr. R.Sujatha, Vellore Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Alexey Kashevnik, St.Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dr. Laith Mohammad Abualigah, Amman Arab University, Jordan